Vegan Menu Items

The Pie Pizzeria offers vegetarian and vegan options for our customers with food allergies, and for those who want to be able to enjoy their favorite Pie without compromising their health, values, or the environment. The Pie uses Daiya vegan cheese which melts, stretches and tastes similar to real cheese!Whether you suffer from allergies, are accustomed to eating Kosher, or are committed to a vegan lifestyle, The Pie's non-dairy cheese is the perfect addition to your favorite Pie or Cheese Pull-A-Part.

Our non-dairy cheese is free of dairy (casein, whey and lactose), soy, gluten, eggs, rice, peanuts and tree nuts (except coconut oil). Daiya has its own production facility which eliminates the chance of cross-contamination with other pesky allergens, making their cheese 100% vegan.

The Pie's pizza dough, ApocalyptDough and pizza sauce are all vegan as well for those who like their Pie with no cheese at all. So next time you're at The Pie, ask a manager for more information on our vegan and vegetarian options! We will try our hardest to help you find something that will work for you!

Just look for this iconon our menu's to identify which items have a vegan option available for you to order. Additional charges may apply on vegan items.